Various Artists

Artificial Intelligence (2022 Reissue)

Warp Records

Pre-order item. Expected on or around: 16-12-2022


Gatefold sleeve + DL Code

First time available on vinyl in 30 years.

Includes rare early tracks by Aphex Twin (as The Dice Man), Autechre, Richie Hawtin (as UP!), B12 (as Musicology) and Alex Paterson (The Orb), the latter featuring co-production from Jimmy Cauty (The KLF).

First release in Warp’s 1992 – 1994 Artificial Intelligence series that consisted of Artificial Intelligence, Surfing On Sine Waves by Polygon Window, Bytes by Black Dog Productions, Electro-Soma by B12, Dimension Intrusion by F.U.S.E., Ginger by Speedy J, Incunabula by Autechre, and Artificial Intelligence II.

Original gatefold sleeve reconstructed by The Designers Republic.
Album re-cut by Beau Thomas at Ten Eight Seven Mastering on classic black wax.

– Specs 1LP in gatefold sleeve, paper inner and download card insert

A1. The Dice Man – Polygon Window
A2. Musicology – Telefone 529
A3. Autechre – Crystal
A4. I.A.O – The Clan
A5. Speedy J – De-Orbit
B1. Musicology – Premonition
B2. UP! – Spiritual High
B3. Autechre – The Egg
B4. Dr Alex Paterson – Loving You Live



Keep up to date with the latest records, recommendations and offers from us.

We will never sell or abuse your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time using the link at the bottom of every newsletter email. More information about how we treat your data is available in our Privacy Policy.

Weight250 g


Artificial Intelligence (2022 Reissue)


Catalog #




Release Format


Release Type


Format Description


Release Date

December 09, 2022

Start typing and press Enter to search

Search artists, titles, labels, catalogue numbers
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Shopping Cart