27 %


Continuum 1: Terra Nova

Dynamic Reflection

In stock


Full picture sleeve, originally not sealed at the factory.

In stock

Add to wantlist
Add to wantlist
10YRDREF001 ,

Marking its ten-year anniversary Dynamic Reflection is set to release Continuum, a collection of five uniquely intertwined EP’s. The special series commemorates the label’s roots, evolution and establishment and honors its residents and friends. The Continuum-series will feature twenty exclusive tracks. The EP’s ‘Sonos’, ‘Magno Hyacinthum’, ‘Fluctus’, ‘Luna Frigus’ and ‘Terra Nova’ are planned as part of Continuum. Individually each will pay tribute to four distinct artists that have inspired and shaped the sound of Dynamic Reflection. Collectively they become the articulation of a decade of techno.

Featuring tracks from Oscar Mulero, Steffi, Woo York and Antonio De Angelis, Terra Nova represents the first planet in the Continuum-constellation, consisting of five exclusive releases in celebration on the 10th anniversary of Dynamic Reflection.

Is available as:
– 140GR VINYL (clear & solid blue mixed vinyl or black vinyl) w/ full color sleeve & labels
– All digital formats

Weight230 g


Continuum 1: Terra Nova


Catalog #



Release Format


Release Type


Format Description


Release Date

October 19, 2018

Start typing and press Enter to search

Search artists, titles, labels, catalogue numbers
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Shopping Cart