10 %


Vanishing Standards II (CS Tape)


In stock


C86, DIY tape, limited to 150 copies.

In stock

Add to wantlist
Add to wantlist

1. Musical Statues – Acorn Barnacle 05:34
2. Petkov & Borzeszkowski – Scape I 05:06
3. Niandraz & Ivan Shopov – Ten of Swords 04:18
4. trohi – den na supata 03:12
5. Valance Drakes – Weak Humans, Wise Demons (Anthony Baldino Remix) 04:02
6. Bogdan Simeonov – In The Space of Reasons 03:10
7. Vanity Productions & Rangelova – Boundless 08:04
8. Shentov, Simitchiev, Lukanov – Waiting Line 05:56
9. KANZ – Alpha Emitter 07:58
10. Haraqia – Handywork 06:25
11. Evitceles – Indulgence 04:59
12. Entrenched & krāllār – Soul on Ice 05:49
13. Zhe Pechorin – Days 02:01
14. XI-N – Eclipse 05:36
15. Leaver – Нелюбов (Evitceles Cover) 05:37

Vanishing Standards returns with 15 exclusive tracks by Amek regulars and a very special selection of guests. The new volume of what has now grown into a compilation series, aims at revealing new and exciting works by our expanded family of artists thus the epic tracklist, spanning over 80 minutes of music in a plethora of contemporary experimental music genres. Vanishing Standards II collects works from debuting projects and unexpected collaborations, as well as a few remix and cover versions. Vanishing Standards II is also the biggest tape run Amek has ever dared to publish.

Mastered by Marius Costache
Artwork by Nikola Kostov



Keep up to date with the latest records, recommendations and offers from us.

We will never sell or abuse your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time using the link at the bottom of every newsletter email. More information about how we treat your data is available in our Privacy Policy.

Weight100 g


Vanishing Standards II


Catalog #




Release Format


Release Type


Format Description


Release Date

December 13, 2021

Start typing and press Enter to search

Search artists, titles, labels, catalogue numbers
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Shopping Cart