Out of stock

LP, Limited 150, Transparent White Red Vinyl, full colour sleeve, sealed.

LP, Limited 150, Transparent White Red Vnyl


A1. Whizz Vienna – All Inn

A2. Whizz Vienna – Give This Love A Try

A3. Whizz Vienna – Coolisse

A4. Whizz Vienna – Fokus

A5. Whizz Vienna – Still Love You

A6. Whizz Vienna – Just Relax feat. Prinz Pi

B1. Whizz Vienna – Other Woman

B2. Whizz Vienna – Without You

B3. Whizz Vienna – One Night

B4. Whizz Vienna – Back To Basic

B5. Whizz Vienna – Still Love Me

B6. Whizz Vienna – Lost

B7. Whizz Vienna – D.A.V.E.V.A feat. Kamp


Vienna 2009; Whizz Vienna, an Austrian musician is nominated for the Amadeus Austrian Music Award in the category ‘Album of the year’. Why and how that happened, he is still not sure of to this day. By now, the album in question ‘Versager ohne Zukunft’, which is produced in collaboration with Kamp, has turned into a classic.

Even though he has released several projects since then, such as the renowned ‘Wiener Staub’ Beat-LP, it has become quiet around the producer. His studio existence and his musical creation more or less turned into dust.

Darmstadt 2020; during a thorough tidying up of old hard drives a folder labeled ‘Whizz Vienna Beatz’ experiences a musical renaissance. The dopeness of the material is undeniable to this day and that kind of freshness cannot be just left in the digital wasteland ready to rot.

The search for the missing Whizz Vienna was more challenging than expected due to the fact that he enjoyed his own presence to be buried in the underground. In the end, the hidden asset has been unvcovered, plans have been cultivated and now after a two year waiting time the final product is ready to be launched.

13 long-lost instrumentals, Kamp and Prinz Pi spitting on 2 of them, cuts by DJ Vektor, 1 love for Eva.

Additional information



The Souloist


Catalog #


Release Format


Format Description


Release Date

February 25, 2022