29 – Digital Dreamscapes


Out of stock

16.80 12"

Out of stock

Email me when available

Add to wantlist
Add to wantlist

Never one to be pigeonholed by genre, Parisian producer MiG-29 has been collecting records for nearly two decades now, extending his musical spectrum into disco, drum and bass, electro, breaks and progressive trance. His 90’s inspired productions have found their way onto labels such as La Chinerie, and now he joins the CYBERDOME family with 6 deep cuts that illustrate the artist’s personal eclecticism.

‘New Generation’ is a kaleidoscopic journey down the breakbeat river; soft pads, deep grooves and tripped-out electronics sound creating a deadly blend of MiG-29 influence. ‘Water Visions’ sticks with the deep aesthetic, this time opting for a techy progressive approach, with just enough trancey hands-in-the-air moments to keep the ravers wide-eyed. As tempo slowly moves forward, ‘Spacer Worlds’ takes us on an intergalactic voyage through distant galaxies, its 4×4 bassweight crafting an epic dance tool, before the mood is completely flipped on the carnival-esque, trip-hop of ‘Tomorrow’s Bliss’.

‘Digital Dreamscapes’ sticks to the trip-hop vibe with an old Nightmare On Wax influence, before we’re thrust right back into the rave with a collection of mantras cast in colour, spirituality and zest.



Keep up to date with the latest records, recommendations and offers from us.

We will never sell or abuse your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time using the link at the bottom of every newsletter email. More information about how we treat your data is available in our Privacy Policy.

Weight230 g


29 – Digital Dreamscapes


Catalog #


Release Format


Release Type


Format Description


Release Date

August 27, 2021

Start typing and press Enter to search

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Shopping Cart