One Touch

London Records

In stock

27.60 LP

20-th anniversary remastered reissue on GOLD-coloured vinyl, full colour gatefold sleeve, sealed. Includes DL card for 34 tracks: remastered album, rarities and new remixes.

In stock

Add to wantlist
Add to wantlist

– Gold vinyl
– Gatefold with gold foil
– Download card with 34 tracks: remastered album, rarities and new remixes
Short Info:
– To celebrate twenty years since the release of Sugababes’ iconic debut album ‘One Touch’, the band have a special anniversary edition of the album on the 1st October including rarities, demos and new remixes.
– In 2020 One Touch remains a blueprint for genre-hopping mainstream music and a byword for effortlessly stylish British pop. Original band line up (Keisha Buchanan, Mutya Buena and Siobhán Donaghy) back together to support this release
– New remixes by MNEK, Metronomy, Blood Orange and Majestic
– Featuring the hit singles ‘Overload’, ‘Run For Cover’ and ‘Same Old Story’
– Remastered and expanded editions including unheard demos, rarities and classic/new remixes
A1 Overload
A2 One Foot In
A3 Same Old Story
A4 Just Let It Go
A5 Look at Me
A6 Soul Sound
B1 One Touch
B2 Lush Life
B3 Real Thing
B4 New Year
B5 Promises
B6 Run for Cover



Keep up to date with the latest records, recommendations and offers from us.

We will never sell or abuse your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time using the link at the bottom of every newsletter email. More information about how we treat your data is available in our Privacy Policy.

Weight250 g


One Touch


Catalog #


Release Format


Release Type


Format Description


Release Date

October 01, 2021

Start typing and press Enter to search

Search artists, titles, labels, catalogue numbers
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Shopping Cart